Filter:

Nodal Officers

Sr.NoUser_NameEmail idBhawan NameMinistry NameState Name
1 B Vijaya Bhaskara Rao bhaskar.bv@nic.in BRKR Bhawan National Informatics Centre TELANGANA
2 R. D. Bhusari r.bhusari@nic.in NIC, SDU Pune National Informatics Centre MAHARASHTRA
3 Shri Neeraj Gautam neeraj@nic.in NDC Shastri Park Delhi National Informatics Centre DELHI
4 Sushil Mohan Dora sushil.dora@nic.in NIU NIC Bhubaneswar National Informatics Centre ORISSA
5 S. K. Kulkarni sanjeev.k@nic.in NIC, SDU Pune National Informatics Centre MAHARASHTRA
6 Kartik Krishna M kartik.maringanti@nic.in NDC Shastri Park Delhi National Informatics Centre DELHI
7 Shri Mohd. Shahid Hasnain mshahid@nic.in Parliament Building Parliament of India DELHI
8 Test User testnic@test.in NIC Headquarter National Informatics Centre DELHI
9 Saurav Kumar Debbarma Debbarma debarma.sk@gov.in New Capital Complex Tripura Secretariat TRIPURA
10 MANOJ KUMAR PANIGRAHI mk.panigrahi@nic.in Technology Bhawan, Patna National Informatics Centre BIHAR
11 Vikas Agrawal dlycd@nic.in Vikas Bhawan, I.P.Estate, Delhi Department of Excise Entertainment and Luxury Tax, DELHI
12 Arvind Sharma arvind.sharma@nic.in SSO Bhawan,Secretariat, Jaipur, Rajasthan National Informatics Centre RAJASTHAN
13 BINOD NONGTHOMBAM binod@nic.in NIC, Manipur SU, NKN Building National Informatics Centre MANIPUR
14 Satyesh Kumar Sharma satyesh@nic.in NIC Raipur C.G. National Informatics Centre CHHATTISGARH
15 Dhananjay Keskar keskar.dg@nic.in NIC Maharashtra New Admin Building Mumbai National Informatics Centre MAHARASHTRA
16 Ashutosh Gupta ashutosh.48@ips.gov.in RAJ BHAVAN, MP RAJ BHAVAN, MP MADHYA PRADESH
17 Ms. Anurag Sachdev coa.chrdc@nic.in CSIR-Human Resource Development Centre CSIR, DSIR (Ministry of Science and Technology) UTTAR PRADESH
18 Suprakash Jamatia suprakash.jamatia@nic.in IT Bhavan Directorate of Information Technology TRIPURA
19 DR. KRISHNA BIHARI krishna.bihari@nic.in NATIONAL CENTRE OF ORGANIC FARMING NATIONAL CENTRE OF ORGANIC FARMING (MINISTRY OF AG UTTAR PRADESH
20 Rakesh Kr Srivastav arvind.pandey90@govcontractor.in Paryavaran Bhavan UAT (Testing) DELHI
21 Shri Ashok Kumar ashok.kr@nic.in NIC Headquarter National Informatics Centre DELHI
22 SHAM LAL sham.laal@punjab.gov.in Punjab Civil Secretariat - I Government of Punjab PUNJAB
23 SHAM LAL sham.laal@punjab.gov.in Punjab Civil Secretariat - 2 Government of Punjab PUNJAB
24 Shri Prakash Laxmanrao Pathade mumbai.addldit.inv.hq@incometax.gov.in Scindia House Ministry of finance/ Income tax department/ DGIT(Inv) MAHARASHTRA
25 Dr. Asif Hussain rajniwas.ladakh@gov.in Raj Niwas Ladakh Administration of UT of Ladakh LADAKH
26 Shri R S Bariya ao-jail-ahd@gujarat.gov.in Jail Bhawan O/o The DGP Prisons & Correctional Administration, GUJARAT
27 Sh. J.P. GUPTA jpgupta@nic.in Electronics Niketan Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology DELHI
28 Sekhar Dey sekhar.dey@gov.in NIC Meghalaya State Centre National Informatics Centre MEGHALAYA
29 DoIT psm.dit@chd.nic.in Chandigarh Administration Chandigarh Administration CHANDIGARH
30 Gopi Nath d.gopinath@nic.in NIC-Puducherry, Chief Secretariat National Informatics Centre PUDUCHERRY
31 Suryakant Shrawan Dhoke sdhoke@nic.in SDTC, A-Block, CGO Complex, Nagpur National Informatics Centre MAHARASHTRA
32 surajit Phukan surajit.p@nic.in Deputy Commissioner Office Dibrugarh Deputy Commissioner Office Dibrugarh ASSAM
33 DRO Kullu Revenue dro-kul-hp@nic.in Deputy Commissioner Office Kullu Deputy Commissioner Kullu HIMACHAL PRADESH
34 Kamruz Zaman zaman.k@nic.in DEPUTY COMMISSIONER OFFICE KARBI ANGLONG ASSAM Deputy Commissioner, Karbi Anglong, Govt of Assam ASSAM
35 DINESH GURAV mahnad@nic.in COLLECTOR OFFICE NANDURBAR COLLECTOR OFFICE NANDURBAR MAHARASHTRA
36 Tehsil Office Kullu thq-kullu-hp@nic.in Tehsil Office Kullu (HP) Tehsil Office Kullu (HP) HIMACHAL PRADESH
37 Seema Jain North Block Ministry of Home Affairs DELHI
38 A K V K Rao akvk.rao@nic.in NIC Andhra Pradesh State Centre New R & B Building National Informatics Centre ANDHRA PRADESH
39 A K V K Rao akvk.rao@nic.in NIC Meeseva Buidling Indira Gandhi Stadium National Informatics Centre ANDHRA PRADESH
40 A K V K Rao akvk.rao@nic.in NIC AP Secretariat National Informatics Centre ANDHRA PRADESH
41 A K V K Rao akvk.rao@nic.in NIC AP Civil Supplies Bhawan National Informatics Centre ANDHRA PRADESH
42 A K V K Rao akvk.rao@nic.in NIC NTR University APMC National Informatics Centre ANDHRA PRADESH
43 MEHTAB SINGH devendra.k.n@mp.gov.in Vallabh Bhawan General Administration Department MADHYA PRADESH
44 Shaileshwari M U shaileshwari.cpri@nic.in CPRI, BANGALORE CENTRAL POWER RESEARCH INSTITUTE KARNATAKA
45 Shivansh Awasthi IAS dc-bongaigaon@nic.in DC Office, Bongaigaon Deputy Commissioner Office, Bongaigaon ASSAM
46 Yudhishthira Sapru smdit-chd@nic.in PUNJAB RAJ BHAWAN PUNJAB RAJ BHAWAN, CHANDIGARH ADMINISTRATION CHANDIGARH
47 ARUN KUMAR lokpal.us@gov.in LOKPAL OF INDIA LOKPAL OF INDIA DELHI
48 Shri Akhil Patel akhil.patel@gov.in RAJ BHAVAN, MP RAJ BHAVAN, MP DELHI
49 Director ITOM diritom.nig@gov.in NATGRID, 1 Andheria Mor NATGRID (MHA) DELHI
50 Dr. O.P. Mishra addlcp.lic-dl@nic.in 1st Floor Police Station Defence Colony Licensing Unit: Delhi Police DELHI
51 Kiran Mahajan rdc.palghar-mh@gov.in Parshwnath 9 Building Collectorate Palghar MAHARASHTRA
52 Information Cell Vamnicom info@vamnicom.gov.in VAMNICOM MAIN BUILDING AGRICULTURE AND FARMERS WELFARE ,DEPARTMENT OF COO MAHARASHTRA
53 MAHESH BATRA dcpit-dp@nic.in Delhi Police headquarters, Jai Singh Road Delhi Police DELHI
54 Balraj Singh s.balraj@nic.in NIC Headquarter National Informatics Centre DELHI
55 Shri Ravinder Kumar ravinder.kr84@nic.in NIC Headquarter National Informatics Centre DELHI
56 Pradnya Bade Misal collector.dhule@maharashtra.gov.in New Collector Office Building Collector Office Dhule MAHARASHTRA
57 RAVINDRA KUMAR techsupport.ugc@nic.in UGC Building University Grants Commission DELHI
58 Sangeetha Manjunath sangeetha.m@nic.in VISWESWARAIAH MINI TOWERS National Informatics Centre KARNATAKA
59 Sangeetha Manjunath sangeetha.m@nic.in VIDHANA SOUDHA BANGALORE VIDHANA SOUDHA BANGALORE KARNATAKA
60 JOSEPH BAXLA joseph.baxla@delhi.gov.in OLD court Building Registrar Cooperative Socities DELHI
61 SWATI SINGH swatisingh.cz@mp.gov.in Corporate Office Nishtha Parisar MADHYA PRADESH MADHYA KSHETRA VIDYUT VITARANA COMP MADHYA PRADESH
62 Manali Jain mjain.acs@nic.in DC office Kamrup DC office Kamrup ASSAM
63 Shri Agam Jain IPS agam.jain@ips.gov.in RAJ BHAVAN, MP RAJ BHAVAN, MP DELHI
64 Umesh Chand Sharma dg.acb@rajasthan.gov.in ACB HQ Anti Corruption Bureau RAJASTHAN
65 Ompal Singh reception.intelligence@rajpolice.gov.in PHQ Lal Kothi Tonk Road Jaipur RAJASTHAN POLICE HEADQUARTER RAJASTHAN
66 Nishant Tomar arvind.sharma68@gov.in CGST and Customs Ministry of Finance Department of Revenue RAJASTHAN
67 Pallav Gopal Jha IAS dc-kamrupm@nic.in DC Office building Deputy Commissioner Kamrup Metro ASSAM
68 Dilip Kumar Kapse cgmhrcz@gmail.com Corporate Office Nishtha Parisar MADHYA PRADESH MADHYA KSHETRA VIDYUT VITARANA COMP DELHI
69 MANZOOR ALI ANSARI deepakk.g101001@gov.in CGST AND CUSTOMS (ALWAR) CGST AND CENTRAL EXCISE COMMISSIONERATE ALWAR RAJASTHAN
70 Sunil Kumar adgga@indiapost.gov.in Dak Bhawan Department of Posts DELHI
71 Test User admindak@gov.in Dak Bhawan Department of Posts DELHI
72 Test User admindak@gov.in Dak Bhawan Central Public Works Department ( CPWD ) DELHI
73 Test User admindak@gov.in Pravartan Bhawan Enforcement Directorate DELHI
74 Test User seemajain@nic.in1 Pravartan Bhawan Enforcement Directorate DELHI
75 RATISH CHANDRA MISHRA edadadmn@gmail.com Pravartan Bhawan Enforcement Directorate DELHI
76 Shri Tara Chand Meena dm-uda-rj@nic.in Collectorate udaipur District Collector Magistrate RAJASTHAN
77 Sh. Mukesh Rai mukesh.rai67@gov.in Udyog Bhawan Ministry of Steel DELHI
78 Inder Jeet Singh inderjeet.singh15@nic.in Udyog Bhawan Department of Heavy Industries DELHI
79 Ram Naresh ram.naresh69@nic.in Udyog Bhawan Department for Promotion of Industry & Internal Trade(DPIIT) DELHI
80 Sh. Prakash Nevatia prakash.nevatia@nic.in Udyog Bhawan Department Of Commerce DELHI
81 Vinod Kumar Singh vk.singh65@gov.in Nirman Bhawan Department Of Commerce DELHI
82 Ms. Jayasgree Shiva Kumar jaya.shiva@nic.in Udyog Bhawan Ministry of Textile DELHI
83 Sh. Santosh Kumar Singh sksingh1.ofb@ofb.gov.in Udyog Bhawan O/o the Development Commissioner for Handlooms DELHI
84 Mr. Dharmveer Meena aec3vbed@gmail.com Nirman Bhawan CPWD Ele-Nirman B Udyog B Jam ngr Hse Jaisalmer Hse I.P B DELHI
85 Mr. Dharmveer Meena aec3vbed@gmail.com Udyog Bhawan CPWD Ele-Nirman B Udyog B Jam ngr Hse Jaisalmer Hse I.P B DELHI
86 ALOK KUMAR ae4fsubdivisioncpwd@gmail.com Udyog Bhawan CPWD Civil - Krishi Bh, Udyog Bh, Nirman Bh, Shastri Bh DELHI
87 Pappu Kumar Singh dyadmn-ldo@gov.in Nirman Bhawan Land and Development Office ( L and DO ) DELHI
88 Smt Nidhi Garg dda2.dop-mud@nic.in Nirman Bhawan Directorate of Estates DELHI
89 SAURABH MISHRA saurabh.m@nic.in Atal Akshay Urja Bhawan Ministry of Cooperation DELHI
90 PARVATHY CHANDRAN parvathy.c@nic.in Nirman Bhawan DELHI
91 Th. Lianboi usadmn-dolr@gov.in Nirman Bhawan Department of Land Resources, MoRD DELHI
92 Nitin Kumar Sharma nitinkr.sharma20@gov.in Nirman Bhawan O/o Development Commissioner (MSME) DELHI
93 Sh. Basudeb Das basudeb.das@nic.in Nirman Bhawan National Buildings Organisation, MoHUPA DELHI
94 Sanjay Katiyar sanjay.katiyar@nic.in Nirman Bhawan Dte. General of Health Services DELHI
95 NEERAJ KALIA neeraj.kalia@gov.in Nirman Bhawan CPWD Civil - Krishi Bh, Udyog Bh, Nirman Bh, Shastri Bh DELHI
96 Jag Jiwan jag.jiwan@nic.in Nirman Bhawan Central Public Works Department ( CPWD ) DELHI
97 K. VENKATESAN k.venkateshan39@nic.in Nirman Bhawan Ministry of Health and Family Welfare DELHI
98 Nirmal Kumar nirmal.kumar65@nic.in Udyog Bhawan Directorate General of Foreign Trade DELHI
99 Seema Jain seemajain@nic.in General Administration Department Annex HOME DEPARTMENT MANTRALAYA DELHI
100 Ashish Kumar Gupta akgupta2.ofb@ofb.gov.in Khurshid Lal Bhawan Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation DELHI
101 Virendra Singh Pundir cphe-ua@nic.in Governor House Rajbhawan Uttarakhand UTTARAKHAND
102 Narasimha Murthy V vnmurthy.cpcb@gov.in Parivesh Bhawan Central Pollution Control Board DELHI
103 Surender Kumar surender@dcmsme.gov.in Nirman Bhawan Micro, Small and Medium Entreprises DELHI
104 Surender Kumar surender@dcmsme.gov.in Udyog Bhawan Micro, Small and Medium Entreprises DELHI
105 Gaya Prasad Agarwal dc-udalguri@nic.in Deputy Commissioner Office General Administration Department ASSAM
106 Indushekhar Mishra indushekhar.mishra22@gov.in Vyapar Bhawan Department of Trade and Taxes DELHI
107 Suresh Reddy Velagala velagala.suresh@nic.in NIPER Hyderabad National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education & Research Hyderabad TELANGANA
108 Jaipal Singh jaipal.singh22@gov.in Nirman Bhawan Directorate of Printing (MoUD) DELHI
109 Rajeev Ranjan ranjan.rajeev75@gov.in Nirman Bhawan Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs DELHI
110 Mr. Nawal Kishor Sain indraj@rajasthan.gov.in Udyog Bhawan Jaipur Commissioner Industries and Commerce Rajasthan RAJASTHAN
111 Raj Lal Rai rajlalrai@eci.gov.in IIIDEM Dwarka India International Institute of Democracy and Election Management DELHI
112 RAMESH M MANALE khandare.babasaheb@gov.in MANTRALAYA HOME DEPARTMENT MANTRALAYA MAHARASHTRA
113 P. Behera moc_epagri2@nic.in Udyog Bhawan Ministry of Commerce and Industry Department of Co DELHI
114 Sh. Dinesh Kumar Jha dr.dineshkumarjha@tribal.gov.in Nirman Bhawan Ministry of Tribal Affairs DELHI
115 Savita Rajendra Gawali savita.rg@nic.in MANTRALAYA HOME DEPARTMENT MANTRALAYA MAHARASHTRA
116 Thokchom Saratkumar Singh cp.hcmimphal@gov.in High Court of Manipur Complex High Court of Manipur MANIPUR
117 Yoginder Singh Under Secretary Admin k.salilkumar@gov.in Atal Akshay Urja Bhawan Ministry of New and Renewable Energy DELHI
118 Rohit Sharma rohitsharma.kas@jk.gov.in Civil Secretariat Jammu Srinagar General Administration Department JK Government JAMMU AND KASHMIR
119 Chanchal Sagar csagar.csir@nic.in Anusandhan Bhawan Council of Scientific and Industrial Research DELHI
120 Anand Gursali se03.it@mcgm.gov.in IT Department BMC Maharashtra BRIHANMUMBAI MUNICIPAL CORPORATION MAHARASHTRA
121 KAMLESH KUMAR SHARMA dg.hcmripa@rajasthan.gov.in Nehru Bhawan Jaipur HCM RIPA RAJASTHAN
122 Ms Geeta Mishra geeta.mishra@nic.in Sewa Bhawan Department of Fertilizers DELHI
123 Dinesh Chand dinesh.soni@dcmsme.gov.in MANTRALAYA ANEX BUILDING HOME DEPARTMENT DELHI
124 Sourabh Bamnia bor-rj@nic.in Board of Revenue for Rajasthan Ajmer Board of Revenue for Rajasthan Ajmer RAJASTHAN